Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • EMNOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Trans Female, Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight, Gay, Queer
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EMNOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EMNOM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

A Natural Fit

Natural? What does nature have to do with it? I still find women aesthetically pleasing even after finding I'm fond of dressing so. Physically I enjoy being fe- (fem) to a male. Like being touched. Being kissed. Being told I'm pretty. What is un-natural in this. If it were truly un-natural then why is it that an erection can fit (more than comfortably) between my lips as well as in my ass? (Most erections. I've known a guy or two who were too big and almost too big for me. An erection of one and three quarter inches in diameter is almost too thick. Meaning that it took a lot of time and patience. That and no small amount of mutual desire. He was also the best l----r I've had, so far, and by far. Eventually it worked out well, that night. Other times we couldn't quite manage insertion. I'm just 5'2'' and most gurls are bigger than me and therefore could accomadate more than me.)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
writing, painting, nudism, music, photography, internet, history, fleamarkets, computers, reading, sewing, shopping, video games
Body Type
animation, black & white films, comedy, indie, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Bisexual, Gay, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, pipe
Do you drink?
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Vegetarian
loner, coffeeholic, artistic, frugal, intellectual, liberal, romantic
nudist, artist
Religious Views
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, fun, mr. right, romance, dating, relationship
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Female, Trans, Trans Female, Transgender
Folk, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, meditation, therapy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, writing, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, sewing, shopping, sports, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, thick
animation, black & white films, drama, indie, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
pipe, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Sushi, Thai
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, frugal, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, romantic
artist, cougar, designer, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Parsi, Sikhism
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
army, coast guard, marines, navy, veteran
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Rat, Snake, Spider, Tribbles, Turtle
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Industrial
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, baseball, bowling, cycling, fencing, handball, hiking, skateboarding, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, chiropractic, diabetic, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for EMNOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EMNOM


Last forum posts of EMNOM on Bisexual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMNOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMNOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions video game Library

Bisexual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bisexual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner