Welcome to Bisexual Passions!

Profile Page For ladychambers

Ladychambers, 47 currently offline
map pin Stockbridge, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Greetings and Salutations.
Little Fox Hi I'm Bess.... I'm a very short (4'8.5) momi of 3.. I'm a stuck at home mom *chuckles* I am open about having my "nesting" partner.. I do have fibromyalgia.. i never hide that.. It controls my life some but it doesn't define me..

I do love college football.. UGA, GT, Clemson and LSU are the ones i follow mostly.. Gator fans need not apply.. There are just some things a Dawg fan just won't do.. *snickers*

I'm not looking for a poke and run.. ok so that is a secret.. but it is very true.. I've been told some really nasty things online and called some bad things online.. all cause I am NOT a booty call.. I'm a good person and very sweet and loyal to a fault.. (sometimes) I want a companion or two.. (I am polyamorus/poly.. yes i mean polyamory) I want someone who respects me..

I like guys with beards.. gals with beards not so much..

My likes in woman pretty much cover the spectrum but not to extremes.. I like fem and butch women.. I may seem a little bit butch/dyke but i am pretty much in the middle.. I haven't worn make-up in years and when I had longer hair I never did much with it..

Books: Incarnations of Immortality series by Piers Anthony, The Dark Tower Books, VtM books.. Anita Blake books thought i am behind on them..

Shows are a ton of them, right now Person of Interest, both CSIs, all three NCIS, Criminal Minds.. Haven, I could go on on those.. I love Doctor Who and Torchwood..

I don't follow a lot of modern music.. I have a collection of vinyl records but right now I have them locked up.. I love music like Chicago and the like but i also like big band music.. and grunge.. pretty much anything but most rap and country from the 90's and up..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 4'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership, open relationship, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Food Related Mediterranean, Caribbean, Soul Food, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore
Personality nerd, introvert, romantic, intellectual, geek
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Punk, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, House, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie
Hair Style shaved head, straight, buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Indian, Native American, Vulcan, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Do they drink? beer, socially, teetotaller, wine
Gender Female, Male

My Photos
Ladychambers Image 0
Ladychambers Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner





Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites





Meet In The Real World