Welcome to Bisexual Passions!

Profile Page For bitricia

Bitricia, 47 2 weeks ago
map pin Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Still curious but enjoying I am a divorced mom looking for a friend who can relate. Share a drink or a day. Someone to shop with and someone to play with. Shy but outgoing. I am still learning to be myself and have been enjoying it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, French, Indian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, professional, liberal, romantic, lover
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Country
Fitness & Sports aerobics, jogging, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites





Meet In The Real World