Profile Page For crjklj2014

Crjklj2014, 51 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Princess Kimmy
I am looking for an attractive, well fit, clean woman that is between 28-50 that would like to explore her s----lity with me. I am a virgin to this lifestyle because I have never had a partner willing to allow me to participate in a lifestyle that I have long desired. I am well fit and well educated. I would like a woman who will be open to teaching me how to please her and be receptive to my desires.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, nudism, cruises
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation polysexual, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Relationship married, polyamorous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, professional, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual
I'm looking for fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, running, swimming, jogging, aerobics, volleyball, walking, yoga
Languages English, French, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

    Amazon Ads

Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites