Profile Page For deltad

Deltad, 51 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Married But Unhappy!!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, computers, reading, target practice, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality romantic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran, marines, army
Pets Fish, Turtles, Small Furry Creature, Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Alternative Rock, Country, Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Pop, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, running, bowling, jogging, hiking, football (U.S.)
Looking for
Movies horror, drama, comedy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Transgender-MtF, Straight, Bisexual
Hair Color blond, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Gender Female, Trans, Transgender
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Screamo, Rock, Death Metal, R and B, Motown, Metal, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking, hockey, football (U.S.), jogging, cycling, bowling, walking, volleyball, running
Languages Russian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites