• DREM13 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DREM13 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREM13 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Altruistic guy seeking much more than right now

Altruistic guy seeking a companion I am the primary custodian of my child. As such setting dates can be tedious at times. I am not here for an encounter, seeking lifetime connections. I do show discretion for others but I am not -------- with my own s----lity. I am a married swinger of over 7 years. This does not mean I am a "bed hopper" by any means, in 7 years of marriage only 5 extramarital partners. 2 being anther couple, and the other 3 all being close friends. I am a bit of a homebody with occasional love for the outdoors. Not too much for big crowds (excepting the occasional club outing or concert) I am all about my family, my daughter's needs exceed all else in my life. Have a love for music of many genres (favorites are Rock and Electronica) Read fantasy adventure, detective, true crime and non fiction/informational books. Love intellectual conversation and friendly debates. I am currently schooling to become and Educator, currently working on my Secondary Education Certificate, with focus on professorship. Professionally I am hoping to find work as a Teaching Assistant with in 2 years and a professor myself with in 6. Have a love of learning and will probably continue to take courses for my entire professional career. Tid bit chatty for some peoples liking. I am very much androgynous (in between masc and fem) almost completely neutral on the BSRI (small feminine lean). I am bi in more than just s----lity, seeking male companionship and wish to find a great guy as well as having an amazing woman in my life. I personally believe in polygamy and polyamoury. I am open to gay or bi couples looking for a 3rd (perhaps even ideal)I am also open to MTF transsexuals who do not plan for full reassignment. . . perhaps wanting both is a hint to much more to be explored with in myself. Open mind is my mantra. What I am seeking Male: LTR/Permanent companionship Female: Experienced activity partner for long term. Preferably cougar.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, magic, robotics, weather, computers, manga, science, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, shopping, writing, fishing, music, target practice, fleamarkets, naturism, television, gardening, nudism, history, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, internet, reading, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds
mockumentaries, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, black & white films, romantic comedy, classics, drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror, indie
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
Education Level
currently in college
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, clove cigarettes, pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views
libertarian, socialist, independent
Food Related
Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Organic, Fast Food, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Sushi
lover, coffeeholic, nerd, flirt, playa hater, fun loving, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, introvert, tree hugger, activist, loner
cougar lover, goatee, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Celtic, Heavy Metal, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Dance, Post Rock, Techno, Death Metal, House, Progressive Rock, Trance, Folk, Indie, Punk, World, Funk, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, R and B, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, swimming, walking, hiking, hockey, jogging, cycling, martial arts
Health Related
alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, acupuncture

Gender Is Irrelevant ; Bisexual Male

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Ethnicity
Asian, Vulcan, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, romance, something REALLY hot

Favorite videos

No video.

DREM13's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREM13*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREM13

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREM13 on Bisexual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREM13

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions Book Library

Bisexual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bisexual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Bisexual Passions profile photos

Popular Bisexual member image