Close ×



Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



EZ748

  • EZ748 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EZ748 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EZ748 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Lookin for something new. ^_^

Lookin for something new. ^_^ I am not really your average guy. I am into all things art (music, writing, painting, etc.), extreme sports, regular sports, somputer stuff, video games, movies, anime. I am very geeky and not the manliest person in the world, so for s----l things for people sometimes I dress as a cd. I am looking for some fun here, but also to meet people, so if you only want sex from me you probs wont be hearing from me too often. I also love both private parts of a man and a woman equally . The one thing I do lean towards is a womanly figure, but I am not oppesed to being with a man. I am really friendly so if your not even interested in me se---lly but still think I am cool hit me up and I can guarantee a great conversation lol. So I hope to hear from you all.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, nothing but porn, romance
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Soul Food, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Japanese
Personality
coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, punk, flirt, geek, intellectual
Individuality
superhero
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, miss right, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Heavy Metal, Motown, Screamo, World, Country, Hip Hop, Opera, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Dance, Indie, Pop, Trance, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Post Rock, Reggae, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Ska, Celtic, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Soul, Chamber, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rap, Christian Rock, Funk, Choir, Hardcore, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports
fencing, golf, bowling, jogging, martial arts, running, walking, snowboarding, swimming, diving, hiking, surfing, working out, cycling, football (U.S.), rock climbing, basketball, skateboarding, hockey, parkour, archery


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

EZ748's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EZ748*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EZ748

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EZ748 on Bisexual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EZ748

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EZ748

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions video game Library

Bisexual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bisexual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.