FOXXXIEROXXXIE

Hidden Photo Image
  • FOXXXIEROXXXIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FOXXXIEROXXXIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FOXXXIEROXXXIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Two for one special

I'm a sweet and sexy "twin-gendered" soul living a double life as both male and female.I'm NOT a transvestite!I have been diagnosed as Transgender.Yep the girl trapped in a boys body.It really does happen.If you want "specifics",just ask.Okay...I am still working as a boy and split my free time about 60-40 between genders.I go out as either and prefer to date women.I'm looking for a girl that's fun,smart, and sassy!She has a life of her own and isn't threatened by my femininity.She sees the advantages of a guy that thinks like a girl and a girlfriend that can fix her car.~winx~ If she's around a size 6-8 there's the possibility of doubling her wardrobe. Operators are standing by.This unique,sometimes silly,two-for-one special is NOT available in stores and available for a limited time only.So if you want the best of both for the price of one,lets chat and see where we're at. Peace foxxxie

BISEXUAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, dancing, surfing, gardening, television, internet, movies, music, photography
Body Type
fit, slender, athletic
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, indie, romance
Orientation
straight, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially, 420, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, punk, flirt, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
Transgender
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Transgender, Male
Fitness & Sports
surfing


Groups:



BISEXUAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, surfing, television, travel, working out, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Raw
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, white trash
Individuality
faux-hawk, mohawk, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
Transgender
Drugs
prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
reserves, veteran
Pets
Fish, Horse, Iguana, Rabbit, Snake, Turtle, Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Ferret


Favorite videos

No video.

FOXXXIEROXXXIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FOXXXIEROXXXIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FOXXXIEROXXXIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FOXXXIEROXXXIE on Bisexual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FOXXXIEROXXXIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FOXXXIEROXXXIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions video game Library

Bisexual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bisexual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.