About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Does coffee count?, Prescription only, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Psychic, Tattoos, Clairvoyant, Paranormal believer
Activist, Artistic, Coffeeholic, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, White trash
Cats, Dogs
Spanish, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hiking, Jogging, Pilates, Running, Skateboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Swimming, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Long hair, Straight
Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Political Views
Green party, Independent, Liberal
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, I was born in july, Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Gray, Green
Bisexual, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Athletic, Average, Thick
Single, Single - never married
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, No, Socially, Wine
I currently live
In a van down by the river, With kids, With parents, With pets
Socially, I am
Class clown, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
420, No - open to dating smokers though
Income level
Less than $25,000
Have Kids
Yes, Yes - single parent home
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin, Some high school
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Internet, Manga, Movies, Music, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Reading, Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their height
5′2″ to 6′11″
Their weight
110 to 280 lbs
Their age
18 to 44 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?