NUTTYMARBLE25

  • NUTTYMARBLE25 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Philippines, Baguio, Philippines
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NUTTYMARBLE25 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NUTTYMARBLE25 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Searching for the right ONE. A real partner who possess the QUALITIES to be proud of. Anyone with cl

I am simple and down to earth person. I really appreciates someone who gives his best intention in order to make me happy and satisfied. i am the person who choose to be happy with someone not just because of S-- or other material things but something that is not measurable by cheap/shallow happiness but a love that is real and worth fighting for. I am looking for this someone who can love me with no conditions and malicious intent. Someone who will value me, my love, and my life because as a promise, i would do the same. Someone who can love me and make me happy, share the joys and pains of life being with him. This is my dream, and i want it to happen soon. So, i am on the great SEARCH now.

BISEXUAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, pole dancing, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, sports, gardening, television, writing, internet
Body Type
slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking


Groups:
BiCurious ; Bisexual Male



BISEXUAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NUTTYMARBLE25's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NUTTYMARBLE25*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NUTTYMARBLE25


Last forum posts of NUTTYMARBLE25 on Bisexual Passions

Current Favorite Books for NUTTYMARBLE25

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NUTTYMARBLE25

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions video game Library

Bisexual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bisexual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites






.