Profile Page For ohbitheway469

Ohbitheway469, 50 currently offline
map pin San Clemente, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for fellow Bi-Sexuals for friends and relationship
I'm tired of being alone and would love to make new friends with people who understand me without passing judgement.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, cruises, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality loner, lover, romantic, fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports surfing, volleyball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites