PMATTER

Hidden Photo Image
  • PMATTER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Non-binary
  • Orientation:Bisexual, Queer
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PMATTER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PMATTER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


My Description

I'm a thoughtful, fun-loving guy, always open to trying new things. I enjoy movies, cooking, dancing, reading, and good conversation. I like both indoor and outdoor athletic/physical activities, and love the beach. I'm looking for some new friendships and conversations, perhaps leading to something more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, history, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television
Body Type
athletic, fit, slim
Movies
action, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bisexual, Queer
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
non-monogamous, polyamorous, separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, activist, artistic, coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
artist, freak, nudist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Tribbles
Gender
Non-binary
Music
Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, martial arts, swimming, working out
Health Related
meditation, western medicine
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Bi Male Seeking Friends Only ; Bisexual Male



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PMATTER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PMATTER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PMATTER on Bisexual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PMATTER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PMATTER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bisexual Passions video game Library

Bisexual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bisexual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.