Welcome to Bisexual Passions!

Profile Page For showgirl101

Showgirl101, 41 currently offline
map pin City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Finally ready to fully embrace my bisexuality!
Finally ready to fully embrace my bisexuality! I've always known I was definitely bisexual, always. I actually find women so much more attractive than men. In an ideal world (in my head) I'd have a woman over a man any day I think (If I had the guts to have the experience!). In my life, I have stuck with the "norm" and had relationships with men. Namely my marriage to my ex-husband, who I was with for almost 10 years ... we split up a few moths ago. I had a couple of amazing, admittedly, mostly chemically induced experiences with women I have always fantasised about being with women, they turn me on, they are so much more attractive than men! As I said, I have recently split from my husband, and I feel I am now ready to try & embrace the side of me I always thought I had to keep hidden, the side I always imagined when we were together, I always fantasised I was with a beautiful woman when I was with my Husband. When he went down on me, the only way I could ever come, was if I imagined a beautiful, dark haired woman was down there, not him! And I have always fantasised like hell about strap-ons ... omg my ultimate fantasy and what got me through some S-- sessions with men lol! I am scared s---less and terrified, no idea where to start, I suppose I am a total virgin to this kind of scene, which is why I've come here ... for hopefully some help, support, advice & hopefully fun! And maybe to try and build up some confidence in myself and my body, after giving birth to twins a year ago, it ain't so hot so I have zero confidence in myself and my body ... but maybe someone out there could even just chat to me, or let me know they feel the same as me (i.e. terrified, excited, no confidence, terrible post-childbirth body, wanting to explore new things, needs ... like-minded peeps!) But anyway ... Life is too short and it's time to embrace what I always tried to hide! I would dearly love to be with a woman properly and completely!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, board games
Body Type large, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, introvert
Individuality vampire, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Indie, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, aerobics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites





Meet In The Real World