Welcome to Bisexual Passions!

Profile Page For somegeekygirl

Somegeekygirl, 41 currently offline
map pin Oshkosh, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Queer Geeky Girl...
Queer Geeky Girl... Hey, I'm Tasha and I identify as queer, demisexual, and polyamorous. I'd love to make friends with other people who identify as any of the above.
About Me
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, painting, photography, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship married, polyamorous, seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, dominatrix, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, cougar, freak, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, friends only, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats
Gender Female, Gender Nonconforming, Genderqueer, Non-binary
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, dancing
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nudism, killing zombies, internet, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, larp, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Movies indie, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, action, animation, comedy, horror
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no, only blood, teetotaller
Socially, they are loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views liberal, progressive, socialist, independent, green party, democrat
Personality punk, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality piercings, vampire, tattoos, pirate at heart, nudist, ninja, freak, cougar lover, artist, werewolf
Pets Ferret, Ferrets, Rabbit, Rabbits, Dog, Rat, Rats, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender Transgender, Male, Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, snowboarding, skateboarding, running, walking, diving, dancing, cycling, working out, yoga

My Photos
Somegeekygirl Image 0
Somegeekygirl Image 1
Somegeekygirl Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites





Meet In The Real World