Welcome to Bisexual Passions!

Profile Page For olecountrybot

Olecountrybot, 59 currently offline
map pin Hampton, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

I want to explore my bi-side and to look for the possibility of being with a lesbian as well
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bi-curious, Heteroflexible
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, movies, music, sports, television
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies comedy, classics, action, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily, cigars
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views republican
Food Related Mexican, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality redneck, loner, introvert, clown, coffeeholic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, fun, dating, mr. right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Post Rock, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Olecountrybot Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!







Bisexual Resources
Bisexual Online Dating
News & Entertainment
Bisexual Interest
Bi Personals / Chat
Connect
Bisexual Related Sites
Recommended LGBT Sites





Meet In The Real World